Our 30 hour online course can be taken anywhere in WISCONSIN! If you need behind the wheel, we can help with that as well.
Classes are held in Phillips June and January. Prentice classes are held March and October
Our instructors are state certified and keep up to date on all the latest Wisconsin driving laws.
In Wisconsin, once you reach the age of 14, you are old enough to register for any of our classes.
In our 30 hour classroom (Call or text Jodi at 715-820-3028) or on-line class portion of training, we are committed to thoroughly educating our students on all the aspects of driving on Wisconsin roadways.
Be the first to hear about open registration, new driving laws, and safe driving tips.